Latest Products https://www.samanthospitech.co.in Latest Products Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:40:57 +0530 en-us https://www.samanthospitech.co.in Hospital Beds https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-beds.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-beds.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Hospital Beds https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/plain-hospital-beds.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/plain-hospital-beds.htm Hospital Beds Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Fowler Bed https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/semi-fowler-bed.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/semi-fowler-bed.htm Hospital Beds Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obstetric Labour Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/obstetric-labour-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/obstetric-labour-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bedside Screen https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/bedside-screen.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/bedside-screen.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Gloves https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/disposable-gloves.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/disposable-gloves.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Step https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/foot-step.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/foot-step.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fowler Bed https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/fowler-bed.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/fowler-bed.htm Hospital Beds Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Beds https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/icu-beds.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/icu-beds.htm Hospital Beds Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Operation & Examination Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/operation-examination-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/operation-examination-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Basin Stand https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/wash-basin-stand.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/wash-basin-stand.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Trolley with Plastic Bucket https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/linen-trolley-with-plastic-bucket.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/linen-trolley-with-plastic-bucket.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Fold Bedside Screen https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/3-fold-bedside-screen.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/3-fold-bedside-screen.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Fold Bedside Screen https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/4-fold-bedside-screen.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/4-fold-bedside-screen.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waiting Chair https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/waiting-chair.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/waiting-chair.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 X-Ray View Box https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/x-ray-view-box.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/x-ray-view-box.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Stool https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/revolving-stool.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/revolving-stool.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Foot step https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/single-foot-step.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/single-foot-step.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Foot Step https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/double-foot-step.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/double-foot-step.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Donor Chair https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/blood-donor-chair.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/blood-donor-chair.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Locker https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-bedside-locker.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-bedside-locker.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Disinfector https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/aerosol-disinfector.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/aerosol-disinfector.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Attendant Beds https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/attendant-beds.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/attendant-beds.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Portable Autoclave https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/aluminium-portable-autoclave.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/aluminium-portable-autoclave.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Walled Autoclave https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/double-walled-autoclave.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/double-walled-autoclave.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Autoclave https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/high-pressure-autoclave.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/high-pressure-autoclave.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infant Radiant Warmer https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/infant-radiant-warmer.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/infant-radiant-warmer.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crash Cart Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/crash-cart-trolley-rri-318.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/crash-cart-trolley-rri-318.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Dressing Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Couch https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/examination-couch.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/examination-couch.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/examination-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/examination-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Cylinder Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/gas-cylinder-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/gas-cylinder-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instrument Cabinet https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/surgical-instrument-cabinet.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/surgical-instrument-cabinet.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instrument Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/surgical-instrument-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/surgical-instrument-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mayos Instrument Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/mayos-instrument-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/mayos-instrument-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kick Bucket https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stainless-steel-kick-bucket.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stainless-steel-kick-bucket.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kick Bowl https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stainless-steel-kick-bowl.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stainless-steel-kick-bowl.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Change Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/linen-change-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/linen-change-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wash Basin Stand https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/double-wash-basin-stand.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/double-wash-basin-stand.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Wash Basin Stand https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/single-wash-basin-stand.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/single-wash-basin-stand.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Bassinet Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/baby-bassinet-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/baby-bassinet-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gloves https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/surgical-gloves.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AH 004 ICU Bed Mechanically (Railing ) https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/ah-004-icu-bed-mechanically-railing.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/ah-004-icu-bed-mechanically-railing.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Frame work made of Heavy rectangular M.S. ERW CRC Tube 4 Section top made of perforated MS CRC sheet Backrest, Knee Rest, Trendlenburg / Reverse Trendlenburg and Hi-Low positions obtained by separate screwfrom foot end. Detachable S. S. head and foot bows fitted with laminated panels Collapsible type safety side railing SS Horizontal tubes fixed to aluminum alloy end brackets. Easily detachable. Telescopic IV Rod with four locations Provision for Urine bag holder dual side LED OT Lights https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/led-ot-lights.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/led-ot-lights.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AH-014 Semi Fowler Bed (With Railing ) https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/ah-014-semi-fowler-bed-with-railing.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/ah-014-semi-fowler-bed-with-railing.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mayo Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/mayo-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/mayo-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-Low Operation & Examination Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/high-low-operation-examination-table-rri-204.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/high-low-operation-examination-table-rri-204.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed-Height Operation & Examination Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/fixed-height-operation-examination-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/fixed-height-operation-examination-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Over Bed Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/manual-over-bed-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/manual-over-bed-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Over Bed Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/over-bed-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/over-bed-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynaecological Examination Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/gynaecological-examination-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/gynaecological-examination-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Panel Semi Fowler Bed https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/abs-panel-semi-fowler-bed.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/abs-panel-semi-fowler-bed.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Needle And Syringe Destroyer https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/needle-and-syringe-destroyer.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/needle-and-syringe-destroyer.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monitor Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/monitor-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/monitor-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/laparoscopic-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/laparoscopic-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley With Mattress https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stretcher-trolley-with-mattress.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/stretcher-trolley-with-mattress.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/patient-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/patient-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed Mattress https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-bed-mattress.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-bed-mattress.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Patient Transfer Trolley https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/emergency-patient-transfer-trolley.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/emergency-patient-transfer-trolley.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Labour Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/labour-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/labour-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Instrument Sterilizer https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/electric-instrument-sterilizer.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/electric-instrument-sterilizer.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Autoclave https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Tables https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-tables.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hospital-tables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Machine https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/suction-machine.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/suction-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/operation-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/operation-table.htm Hospital Tables Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Suction Machine https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/foot-suction-machine.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/foot-suction-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Held Suction Machine https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hand-held-suction-machine.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hand-held-suction-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Vacuum Suction Machine https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/high-vacuum-suction-machine.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/high-vacuum-suction-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1/2 HP Suction Machine https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/1-2-hp-suction-machine.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/1-2-hp-suction-machine.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C-ARM Operation Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/c-arm-operation-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/c-arm-operation-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C-ARM Compatible OT Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/c-arm-compatible-ot-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/c-arm-compatible-ot-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C-ARM Electric Operating Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/c-arm-electric-operating-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/c-arm-electric-operating-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Operation Table https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hydraulic-operation-table.htm https://www.samanthospitech.co.in/hydraulic-operation-table.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 details : ss five sectional top with large cut of perianal drainage tray built kidney bridge. both side controls. hydraulic operation tables. heavy duty steel base with nylon wheels for easy mobility or stability with single action foot actuated flor locking. smooth gear mechanism to avail all operating positions. 50,thick electrically sealed mattress. provide with all sporting accessories. durable heavy duty leak proof hydraulic pump with double cylinder concealed in central chamber. provided with standard accessories..